Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Most Liked Members
LEADER Matter UpRLeader
71 Likes

 
Member Count
30
Member of the Moment
all good

Golden UpR

Newest Members
Im-Reflex-
26th Jul 2015

Pinky UpR
27th Jan 2015

Polar Starx
12th Dec 2014

Polar
12th Dec 2014

Verruct Cryle
22nd Nov 2014
Poll
What is your favorite Call Of Duty so far?
COD: Black Ops 2 3

Call Of Duty: MW3 5

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 1

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1

Call Of Duty: WaW 0

Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 0

Call Of Duty 3 0

Call Of Duty 2 0

Call Of Duty 0

Call Of Duty: Ghosts 13


23 votes
Site Visitors
9549
1119
636
229
224
184
136
98
91
82
63
59
Active Members
0
in the past 7 days
Roster
Ranks
Leader (1)
Co-Leader (2)
Graphics Creater (1)
Editing Division (1)
Advertising/Recruiti (2)
US Pro Team Green (5)
Us Pro Team Orange (3)
Sniping Division (4)
War Beast Division (2)
Clan Wars (17)
Founder (2)
Web Traffic
News
Website Update 1.1
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 17th Mar 2014
Website Update
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 16th Mar 2014
Hello everyone.
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 28th Sep 2013
Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
Twitch
BigtimeScroll29 Offline
Game: Anything
Fariko_Uprising1 Offline
Game: Call of Duty: Ghosts
xSevenAurax Offline
Fariko_Butta Offline
HotVenomGaming Offline
Game: Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
Member Availability

No one has updated their availability recently.

Countdown
End of Season Two of 1v1 Matches
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Sniping Division
Sniping Division
Recruitment Open
Apply Now »
ClanWars IW NIGH (Inactive)
Clan Wars · Last Online: 20th May 2014 · Posts: 0
US Pro Orange D-Dayyy (Inactive)
Us Pro Team Orange · Last Online: 1st Jun 2014 · Posts: 0
SNIPER Miracles UpR (Inactive)
Sniping Division · Last Online: 17th Aug 2014 · Posts: 0
SNIPER iiTryNoLie (Inactive)
Sniping Division · Last Online: 23rd Jul 2014 · Posts: 0
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Time Zones

EST/CDT

12:11:34 AM

EDT

01:11:34 AM

CST/MDT

11:11:34 PM

MST/PDT

10:11:34 PM

PST

09:11:34 PM

GMT/UTC

05:11:34 AM

-11 hours

06:11:34 PM

+12 hours

05:11:34 PM

Friends History
1st Mar
26th Jun 2014
1st Jun 2014
1st Jun 2014
20th May 2014
Your Next Award

Please login.

Donate

Donate

Chat Box
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Events
« Aug 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
YouTube
Google Plus
Twitter
Top Posters
LEADER Matter UpRLeader
92 posts

Page Counter
52,967
Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Photo Gallery
Feed Photos
View All
Matches

We haven't played any matches yet.