Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Most Liked Members
LEADER Matter UpRLeader
71 Likes

 
Member Count
30
Member of the Moment
all good

Golden UpR

Newest Members
Im-Reflex-
26th Jul 2015

Pinky UpR
27th Jan 2015

Polar Starx
12th Dec 2014

Polar
12th Dec 2014

Verruct Cryle
22nd Nov 2014
Poll
What is your favorite Call Of Duty so far?
COD: Black Ops 2 3

Call Of Duty: MW3 5

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 1

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1

Call Of Duty: WaW 0

Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 0

Call Of Duty 3 0

Call Of Duty 2 0

Call Of Duty 0

Call Of Duty: Ghosts 13


23 votes
Site Visitors
9370
1113
636
229
224
177
132
98
91
82
63
59
Active Members
0
in the past 7 days
Roster
Ranks
Leader (1)
Co-Leader (2)
Graphics Creater (1)
Editing Division (1)
Advertising/Recruiti (2)
US Pro Team Green (5)
Us Pro Team Orange (3)
Sniping Division (4)
War Beast Division (2)
Clan Wars (17)
Founder (2)
Web Traffic
News
Website Update 1.1
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 17th Mar 2014
Website Update
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 16th Mar 2014
Hello everyone.
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 28th Sep 2013
Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
Twitch
BigtimeScroll29 Offline
Game: Anything
Fariko_Uprising1 Offline
Game: Call of Duty: Ghosts
xSevenAurax Offline
Fariko_Butta Offline
HotVenomGaming Offline
Game: Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
Member Availability

No one has updated their availability recently.

Countdown
End of Season Two of 1v1 Matches
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
+12 hours
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Time Zones

EST/CDT

05:32:23 PM

EDT

06:32:23 PM

CST/MDT

04:32:23 PM

MST/PDT

03:32:23 PM

PST

02:32:23 PM

GMT/UTC

10:32:23 PM

-11 hours

11:32:23 AM

+12 hours

10:32:23 AM

Friends History
1st Mar
26th Jun 2014
1st Jun 2014
1st Jun 2014
20th May 2014
Your Next Award

Please login.

Donate

Donate

Chat Box
Birthdays
WARBEAST CosMos UpR
18 years old 29th Jul
Events
« Jun 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
YouTube
Google Plus
Twitter
Top Posters
LEADER Matter UpRLeader
92 posts

Page Counter
51,402
Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Photo Gallery
Feed Photos
View All
Matches

We haven't played any matches yet.