Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Most Liked Members
LEADER Matter UpRLeader
71 Likes

 
Member Count
30
Member of the Moment
all good

Golden UpR

Newest Members
Im-Reflex-
26th Jul 2015

Pinky UpR
27th Jan 2015

Polar Starx
12th Dec 2014

Polar
12th Dec 2014

Verruct Cryle
22nd Nov 2014
Poll
What is your favorite Call Of Duty so far?
COD: Black Ops 2 3

Call Of Duty: MW3 5

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 1

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1

Call Of Duty: WaW 0

Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 0

Call Of Duty 3 0

Call Of Duty 2 0

Call Of Duty 0

Call Of Duty: Ghosts 13


23 votes
Site Visitors
10095
1124
643
229
225
195
136
98
92
82
63
60
Active Members
0
in the past 7 days
Roster
Ranks
Leader (1)
Co-Leader (2)
Graphics Creater (1)
Editing Division (1)
Advertising/Recruiti (2)
US Pro Team Green (5)
Us Pro Team Orange (3)
Sniping Division (4)
War Beast Division (2)
Clan Wars (17)
Founder (2)
Web Traffic
News
Website Update 1.1
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 17th Mar 2014
Website Update
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 16th Mar 2014
Hello everyone.
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 28th Sep 2013
Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
Twitch
BigtimeScroll29 Offline
Game: Anything
xSevenAurax Offline
Fariko_Butta Offline
HotVenomGaming Offline
Game: Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
Pubs787 Offline
Game: Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Member Availability

No one has updated their availability recently.

Countdown
End of Season Two of 1v1 Matches
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Welcome to our website!
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 5th Sep 2013
Rank: Leader
Likes 71
5th Sep 2013

Welcome to our new website! We're finally settled into our new home. Please make yourself comfortable!
Like (1) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Time Zones

EST/CDT

10:07:57 AM

EDT

11:07:57 AM

CST/MDT

09:07:57 AM

MST/PDT

08:07:57 AM

PST

07:07:57 AM

GMT/UTC

03:07:57 PM

-11 hours

04:07:57 AM

+12 hours

03:07:57 AM

Friends History
1st Mar
26th Jun 2014
1st Jun 2014
1st Jun 2014
20th May 2014
Your Next Award

Please login.

Donate

Donate

Chat Box
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
YouTube
Google Plus
Twitter
Top Posters
LEADER Matter UpRLeader
92 posts

Page Counter
56,626
Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Photo Gallery
Feed Photos
View All
Matches

We haven't played any matches yet.