Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Most Liked Members
LEADER Matter UpRLeader
71 Likes

 
Member Count
30
Member of the Moment
all good

Golden UpR

Newest Members
Im-Reflex-
26th Jul 2015

Pinky UpR
27th Jan 2015

Polar Starx
12th Dec 2014

Polar
12th Dec 2014

Verruct Cryle
22nd Nov 2014
Poll
What is your favorite Call Of Duty so far?
COD: Black Ops 2 3

Call Of Duty: MW3 5

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 1

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1

Call Of Duty: WaW 0

Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 0

Call Of Duty 3 0

Call Of Duty 2 0

Call Of Duty 0

Call Of Duty: Ghosts 13


23 votes
Site Visitors
9476
1119
636
229
224
181
135
98
91
82
63
59
Active Members
0
in the past 7 days
Roster
Ranks
Leader (1)
Co-Leader (2)
Graphics Creater (1)
Editing Division (1)
Advertising/Recruiti (2)
US Pro Team Green (5)
Us Pro Team Orange (3)
Sniping Division (4)
War Beast Division (2)
Clan Wars (17)
Founder (2)
Web Traffic
News
Website Update 1.1
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 17th Mar 2014
Website Update
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 16th Mar 2014
Hello everyone.
LEADER Matter UpRLeader · 28th Sep 2013
Mumble Status
We do not have a Mumble server
Twitch
BigtimeScroll29 Offline
Game: Anything
Fariko_Uprising1 Offline
Game: Call of Duty: Ghosts
xSevenAurax Offline
Fariko_Butta Offline
HotVenomGaming Offline
Game: Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
Member Availability

No one has updated their availability recently.

Countdown
End of Season Two of 1v1 Matches
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
D-Dayyy - Recruitment Form/ Application Form
Forum » New applications to decide on. Do you want them to join? » New applications to decide on. Do you want them to join?
Joined: 11th May 2014
Rank: Us Pro Team Orange
Likes 2
11th May 2014

I just filled out application 'Recruitment Form/ Application Form'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

Application to join Team Uprising = In order to play competitive gaming and enjoy the friendship. I would like to play in the eSports side and Sniping side.
List of CoDs. = Modern Warfare, Black Ops, Modern Warfare 3, Black Ops II, Ghosts
Do you have Xbox 360? = Yes
Do you have Xbox One? = No
What is your kill to death ratio (k/d)? = 1.07
What time zone are you in? = Central Standard Time
What country do you live in? = United States
Why would you be a good addition to Team Uprising? = I would be a good addition because I am a strong SMG player and can slay out for my team mates to hop the objective.
List any accomplishments you want to mention. = I have been to an MLG event I am able to travel for LAN's I have online tournament experience
What type of player are you? = I am a slayer, but can play the objective very well.
How long have you been playing Call of Duty? = 11 months
How old are you? = 16
Additional comments. = I like cheese and I smell pretty good. OH and I'm Asian so if you need help with math...you know who to call


-DDayyy

Forum » New applications to decide on. Do you want them to join? » New applications to decide on. Do you want them to join?
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Time Zones

EST/CDT

11:49:03 PM

EDT

12:49:03 AM

CST/MDT

10:49:03 PM

MST/PDT

09:49:03 PM

PST

08:49:03 PM

GMT/UTC

04:49:03 AM

-11 hours

05:49:03 PM

+12 hours

04:49:03 PM

Friends History
1st Mar
26th Jun 2014
1st Jun 2014
1st Jun 2014
20th May 2014
Your Next Award

Please login.

Donate

Donate

Chat Box
Birthdays
WARBEAST CosMos UpR
18 years old 29th Jul
Events
« Jul 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
YouTube
Google Plus
Twitter
Top Posters
LEADER Matter UpRLeader
92 posts

Page Counter
52,332
Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Photo Gallery
Feed Photos
View All
Matches

We haven't played any matches yet.